Please note: The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio will now be called "UT Health San Antonio."

Administration

Weiss david

David S. Weiss, Ph.D.
Dean

210-567-3709
weissd@uthscsa.edu

Blake nicquet

Nicquet Blake, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Admissions

210-567-3709
blaken@uthscsa.edu

Cavazos jose

José E. Cavazos, M.D., Ph.D.
Asst Dean, MD/PhD Program

210-567-1945
cavazosj@uthscsa.edu


Natalina martinez 2

Natalina Martinez, MBA
Director, Finance & Admin.

Paradise kathy

Kathy Paradise, MA, LPC
Director, Acad. Assessment & Compliance

210-450-8199
paradise@uthscsa.edu

Angela watts 5-edit

Angela Watts, M.S.
Asst. Director, IBMS Programs

210-567-3758 
wattsa@uthscsa.edu


Giovanna dambra

Giovanna D’Ambra
Program Coordinator, Sr.

(210)567-3711
dambra@uthscsa.edu

Kay eskew

Kay Eskew
Program Coordinator, Sr.

210-567-3746 
eskew@uthscsa.edu

Yvonne valdez 2016

Yvonne Valdez, MPA
Program Coordinator

210-567-0957
valdezy3@uthscsa.edu


Jenniferschmerber

Jennifer Schmerber, MEd
Program Coord, MD/PhD

Marcus webster lg

Marcus Webster, M.S.
Acad Programs Coord, BME

210-567-3708
websterm@uthscsa.edu

Dan zollars

Dan Zollars
​App Sys Prog/Sys Analyst-Sr

210-562-6808
zollars@uthscsa.edu


Teresa evans jacket

Teresa M. Evans, Ph.D.
Office of Career Devel.

210-567-3718
evanstm@uthscsa.edu

Charlotte anthony

Charlotte Anthony, M.A.
Marketing Specialist

210-567-3738
anthonyc@uthscsa.edu

Travis lilley

Travis Lilley, M.S.
Statistician

210-567-3714
lilleyt@uthscsa.edu


Elisa rios

Elisa Gutierrez
Administrative Assistant

210-567-3709
riose2@uthscsa.edu

Alexandria dejesus

Alexandra DeJesus
Administrative Assistant

210-567-3710
dejesusa@uthscsa.edu