Please note: The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio will now be called "UT Health San Antonio."

Characteristics of Texas Public Doctoral Programs

The Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board (THECB) began in December 2009, to require all public universities and health-related institutions with doctoral programs to collect and publish specified information on their web sites regarding Characteristics of Doctoral Programs approved by the Board. 

The required information for the graduate school is provided below: